1. The examination will be held two times a year by the authorized study.
2. The pattern of exam will be objective type which has to be answered in the answer Only for university courses the exam will conduct according to the university norms.
3. The duration of examination will be 3 hours.
4. Practical exam will carry total 100 marks, 60 marks for lab practice & 40 marks for.


Marksheet / Certificate will be dispatched within 30-40 days of receiving answer booklet of the student by the head office.


Certificate/Diploma will be awarded by “NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY” only after the successfull completion of the course which will be valid for employment all over India.


The minimum qualifying marks for the semester examination are as follows:

Courses Semester Examination
Diploma Courses 40%
Certificate Courses 50%

After qualifying all the exams, the student are awarded grades as per their percentage of marks obtained.

Percentage Grade
75% Or A+
65% Or A+
75% To<75% A+
55% To <65% B
40% To <55% C


A student has to secure at least 40% marks in each subject to qualify in the semester exam. A student who does not clear all the modules of semester exam. In one sitting will be allowed to re-appear in the failed module. However student has to pay Re Examination fees for each module.

If a student fails in the final semester examination or remains absent for whatsoever reason, can appear for re-examination within the duration of diploma examination by paying a re-examination fee by Cash or Demand draft favouring “AKHIL BHARTIYA KISAN SANGH” payable at AGRA.

Student failing to appear in the re-examination within the specific period of time, shall not be entitled for the certificate or for further re-examination, such a student has to go through the complete registration procedure to get re-admission.